• Pre-Order
    • Expected 29 Aug 2019
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Caelan Small is leading a quiet life, lying low and off the force until her old boss calls. A woman is in trouble, threatened with kidnap or worse.

Back in the Met, she goes undercover with the vicious dealer Mulligan, entering a dark underworld of drugs, scammers and thieves. Nobody can be trusted.

As Caelan gets drawn into the investigation, she starts to uncover a shocking trade in human flesh. Tensions reach boiling point and the search becomes increasingly desperate.

But something is wrong. Information, their most priceless asset, is leaking. If Caelan isn't careful, she won't survive.

Searingly intense and utterly gripping, Time to Go is a triumph, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2019
August 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
417
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
507
KB

More Books by Lisa Hartley

Other Books in This Series