• Pre-Order
    • £5.49

Publisher Description

'A gripping exploration of one of the most fundamental, but also perplexing aspects of existence.' PROF. LEWIS DARTNELL, author of Origins

Discover the secrets of one of the biggest puzzles in our history - Time.

As a subject, it has perplexed and fascinated generations of scientists, historians and more, and continues to spark the most intriguing questions being asked in science today. Can time be stopped? Is time travel possible? Does time even exist...?

In these ten bite-sized essays, Colin Stuart delves into these big questions and uncovers the most awe-inspiring and revealing things we should all know about time. Perfect for readers of Carlo Rovelli and anyone fascinated by space and the universe, this is a must-read for those short on time, but not curiosity.

GENRE
Science & Nature
AVAILABLE
2021
2 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
112
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion

More Books by Colin Stuart