• £1.99

Publisher Description

Three best friends must decide: is their friendship holding them together, or holding them back?

Andrea is an executive at one of the largest music production companies in the world. Years of putting work first, however, have left her love life a mess and there’s no easy fix.

All Rosalie wants is to be taken seriously. After all, she‘s going to run her own record label soon – sure, her CEO dad is gifting her the job, but she’s determined to prove her worth.

Hannah is returning to work as Andrea’s PA after maternity leave. But balancing her job, kids and a lazy, if loving, husband is proving an impossible task and something’s got to give…

As revelations and jealousies come to light, these friends struggle to figure out how they fit in each other's lives – and if their friendship is strong enough to survive their changing worlds.

This heartwarming story of friendship, love and taking chances is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Green and Lauren Weisberger.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
June 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
399
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
868.7
KB

More Books by Laura Carter