‘Tis the Season to be Single

    • 4.0 • 52 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

A delightfully feel-good festive story!

All they want for Christmas…

Rachel is in shock. She was sure that her boyfriend was about to propose – not break up with her! Even worse, it turns out he’s been cheating on her…

Grace can’t bear the thought of spending another Christmas with her lazy, unappreciative husband. Surely it’s time to shake things up a bit?

Amber knows she should be happy that her best friend Jack is getting married, but there’s a little part of her that can’t help think ‘it was always meant to be me’!

With Christmas fast approaching, surely there’s no better time to be single – yet will the three friends manage to keep their promise and ban all men until the New Year?

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom.

Praise for 'Tis the Season to Be Single:

‘A story of heartbreak, romance, discovery and friendships, with lots of twists and turns… I couldn’t put it down.’ Erika, NetGalley reviewer

‘Simply divine… I was so enchanted by the whole story.’ Nicola, NetGalley reviewer

Reviews

Readers love Laura Ziepe:

‘A fun, flirty, light-hearted, girly read!’

‘A light, easy read with bursts of sparkle on every page and plenty of laughs throughout.’

‘Best book I've read in ages!’

‘Hilarious, I loved it!’

‘A brilliant debut novel from a very talented author who seems set to go far.’

About the author

Laura Ziepe was born in 1983 and was writing stories from the early age of eight. Knowing she wanted to be an author, she studied Professional and Creative writing at St Mary’s University and graduated in 2006. Laura currently lives in Essex with her husband, children and dogs. Find Laura on Twitter @LauraZiepe.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
3 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Button_74 ,

Heartwarming

A perfect read for cosying up with on a chilly winters day. Full of ups and downs and festive spirit.

Aninic 7 ,

I love this book !!

Another great book from this wonderfully modern author. The way she writes the characters to make you feel like you know them and they are so real . I can’t wait for their next book!

LittleLala1990 ,

Great book :)

Really easy read and you really get into all of the characters! Would definitely recommend... a real chick flick x

More Books by Laura Ziepe

2013
2012
2014
2019
2021
2019

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2011
2017
2017
2018