To Dream Again

    • 4.4 • 5 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine Dorries


When laundress Mercy Seaton’s chance meeting with Peter Lisburne at the annual Torquay regatta leads to a whirlwind proposal, she’s swept into her husband’s glittering world at ‘I do’.

But all that glitters is not gold and Mercy’s discomfort in the drawing rooms of Edwardian society leave her adrift in a world she’s ill prepared for. Combined with the onset of war, Mercy’s life becomes an ever-changing landscape of uncertainty.


As the world falls into chaos can Mercy find inner strength to pull her through, giving her the courage to dream again?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
12 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
625
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Irene Northan

2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2015
2016
2015
2015
2015

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018