Trevallion

A gripping Cornish saga of love and loyalty

    • 4.9 • 7 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

The Great War is over, but for a small Cornish community the troubles are only just beginning…

When the master of the Trevallion estate, Captain Miles Trevallion, dies the desperate search for an heir begins. Rebecca Allen, daughter of the caretaker to Trevallion, is determined to protect her beloved home from ruin.

After much searching, an heir to the estate is finally located – Major Alexander Fiennes. But Alex is suffering from shell shock after his horrific experiences during the war. Rebecca is forced to take charge in order to save Trevallion, and must contend with not only Alex’s broken spirit, but a ghost from the past who is determined to win Trevallion back once and for all…

A gripping story of love and loyalty from the masterful Gloria Cook, perfect for fans of Magaret Dickinson.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
12 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
539
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
999
KB

Customer Reviews

Ronmet1 ,

Brilliant

A brilliant read, I could not put it down

More Books by Gloria Cook

2016
2018
2018
2018
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2019
2016
2019