Two Dukes and a Debutante Two Dukes and a Debutante

Two Dukes and a Debutante

Discover the swoony historical romance, perfect for Bridgerton fans

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Discover the gorgeous new regency romance from the author of How To Lose An Earl In Ten Weeks - perfect for fans of Bridgerton and The Gilded Age.

One duke spells trouble, two spells disaster...

Caroline Foyle is sick of being a debutante.

Still reeling after avoiding the scandal of a near-disastrous elopement, she does not want to see the inside of another ballroom for a very long time.

Though Caro longs for the comfort and security of home, away from the ton's sharp eyes and vivid imagination, she's still the Season's Incomparable, and leaving London now will only draw more unwanted attention. So she agrees to wait it out - after all, how hard can it be to avoid getting engaged for a few more weeks?

But when a handsome, arrogant duke and his extremely charming half-brother move into the house next door, perhaps love may have a sneaky way of finding her after all...

Praise for How To Lose An Earl In Ten Weeks:
Be prepared to be enchanted and waltz the night away with this beautiful romance. Make this "Plan A" for "At the top of your TBR pile! - BETH REEKLES, author of The Kissing Booth

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2023
1 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books Like This

How to Lose an Earl in Ten Weeks How to Lose an Earl in Ten Weeks
2021
A Duke for Christmas A Duke for Christmas
2023
Love, Lies and Spies, No Love Allowed, These Vicious Masks Love, Lies and Spies, No Love Allowed, These Vicious Masks
2015
The Works of Eleanor H. Porter The Works of Eleanor H. Porter
2010
Pollyanna Plus Ten Other Books Pollyanna Plus Ten Other Books
2018
Children of the River Children of the River
1989

More Books by Jenni Fletcher

How to Lose an Earl in Ten Weeks How to Lose an Earl in Ten Weeks
2021
A Duke for Christmas A Duke for Christmas
2023
Miss Amelia's Mistletoe Marquess Miss Amelia's Mistletoe Marquess
2019
An Unconventional Countess An Unconventional Countess
2020
Captain Amberton's Inherited Bride Captain Amberton's Inherited Bride
2018
The Duke's Runaway Bride The Duke's Runaway Bride
2021

Customers Also Bought

A Dare too Far A Dare too Far
2023
An Unsuitable Heiress An Unsuitable Heiress
2023
Never Fall for Your Fiancée Never Fall for Your Fiancée
2021
The Devil's Own Duke The Devil's Own Duke
2021
Two Vows and a Viscount Two Vows and a Viscount
2023
Never a Duke Never a Duke
2022