Two Twisted Crowns Two Twisted Crowns

Two Twisted Crowns

the instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller

    • 4.8 • 19 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

'Enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf

In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders.

If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom.

And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer.

Praise for One Dark Window:

'An enchanting tale with sharp claws and teeth - Gillig's prose will pull you in and won't let you sleep. Pulse-pounding, darkly whimsical and aglow with treacherous magic, One Dark Window is everything I love in fantasy and more' Allison Saft, author of A Far Wilder Magic

'A beautifully dark fairy tale of blood, rage and bitter choice, that whisked me away to mist-wreathed woods ripe with romance and menace' Davinia Evans, author of Notorious Sorcerer

'An evocative tale of romance, mystery and alluring monsters, told in beautifully lush prose' Lyndall Clipstone, author of Lakesedge

'Steeped in brooding romance, twisted magic and nail-biting intrigue, One Dark Window snares readers in its deliciously dark spell and leaves them desperate for more. I couldn't put it down' Kat Delacorte, author of With Fire in their Blood

'The steamy romance that emerges between Elspeth and Ravyn delights' Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
19 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books Like This

Earl of Darkness Earl of Darkness
2010
Flames and Fated Mates Flames and Fated Mates
2022
Wolf's Bane Wolf's Bane
2020
The Dark Arts Books 1-3 The Dark Arts Books 1-3
2018
Huntress Huntress
2009
Demon's Curse Demon's Curse
2012

More Books by Rachel Gillig

One Dark Window One Dark Window
2022
Two Twisted Crowns - Die Magie zwischen uns Two Twisted Crowns - Die Magie zwischen uns
2024
One Dark Window - Die Schatten zwischen uns One Dark Window - Die Schatten zwischen uns
2024

Customers Also Bought

The Traitor Queen The Traitor Queen
2022
The Bridge Kingdom The Bridge Kingdom
2022
A Fate Inked in Blood A Fate Inked in Blood
2024
Throne of the Fallen Throne of the Fallen
2023
These Twisted Bonds These Twisted Bonds
2022
For the Wolf For the Wolf
2021