Book 3 - Monica Kennedy

Under the Marsh

A Scottish Highlands thriller that will have your heart racing

    • 3.7 • 3 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

'I'd read anything with DI Monica Kennedy in it, she's one of my favourite detectives.' Sarah Pearse, bestselling author of THE SANATORIUM

'G.R. Halliday's crime novels are always deeply absorbing and beautifully written page-turners, and Under the Marsh is no exception' B. P. Walter, bestselling author of THE DINNER GUEST

SHE NEVER CONFESSED. NOW SHE'S READY TO TALK.

Twelve years ago DI Monica Kennedy caught the notorious serial killer Pauline Tosh, imprisoning her for life.

When Pauline asks Monica to visit her at the remote Highlands Carselang prison, the detective thinks she's playing games.

But then Pauline hands her a hand-drawn map with a cross marking the desolate marsh lands near Inverness and Monica can't ignore it - she was always convinced there were more victims out there.

And when a body is discovered it looks like they've found a new name from Pauline's kill list.

But things are never that simple...

An atmospheric thriller set in the Scottish Highlands, perfect for fans of James Oswald, Ann Cleeves and Val McDermid.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
7 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

2016
2011
2018
2014
2014
2006

More Books by G. R. Halliday

2019
2020
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2022
2018
2021
2021
2012
2021

Other Books in This Series

2019
2020