Understrike

    • 4.5 • 8 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

An earth-shattering plot, a race against time.

Russia has developed a new offensive capability. It's devastating and, above all, secret. The world would be remade.

But when a corpse turns up on the remote Arctic island of Svalbard, it soon becomes clear this was no accidental death. The body has been flagged by secret services and before long Paul Richter is sent to investigate.

Meeting old friends, he plunges into a breakneck chase taking him from the frozen North to the rocky islands and blazing sun of the Azores. The stakes have never been higher. This time Richter is truly on edge, working at the limits of global survival...

Frightening in scale and plausibility, based on the most up-to-date science and intelligence, this is the most gripping Paul Richter thriller yet, perfect for fans of James Phelan, Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
13 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
544
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
817.2
KB

More Books by James Barrington

2016
2008
2016
2016
2016
2017

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2017
2014
2016
2015

Other Books in This Series

2019
2016
2016
2016
2016
2016