• Pre-Order
    • Expected 12 Nov 2020
    • £9.99

Publisher Description

The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire's enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome.

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME!

Praise for Simon's novels:

'Scarrow's [novels] rank with the best' Independent

'Blood, gore, political intrigue' Daily Sport

'Always a joy' The Times

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2020
November 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline

More Books by Simon Scarrow