Viktor (Russian Dragon Heat 3‪)‬

    • £2.49
    • £2.49

Publisher Description

VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3) is the third book in the Amazon #1 Russian Dragon Heat paranormal series. These stories have passion and danger, with the occasional visit from characters in my previous dragon shifter series, Dragon Hearts.

As a 600-year-old Russian dragon shifter, Viktor has accepted his fate is to be alone until he reaches the end of his very long life.

At least he had, until two of his brothers recently found their fated mates.

Still, he was only flying over the island that day on his way to somewhere else, before he sensed her.

His fated mate, the one woman meant for him.

She was down there, on an island he discovered was full of myth and legend, with a history of wrecked Viking ships, and a bridge where the locals waved to the fairies ‘for luck’ as they passed over it and visitors made wishes. A land from which, when Viktor landed as dragon on the top of the island’s only mountain, he was able to see the Seven Kingdom of this Isle of Man. The island itself. Scotland. Ireland. England. Wales. The sky. And lastly the Irish sea, ruled over by the mythical Celtic god, Manannan.

Surely if any woman could accept the existence of dragon shifters, could accept him as her mate, it would be one from this unique and magical island?

Russian Dragon Heat Series:
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGH (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)
MAKSIM (Russian Dragon Heat 4)
More books to come in this series

Other books by Carole Mortimer:
Dance with the Devil - a contemporary hot and steamy romance series
MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1)
LEON (Dance with the Devil 2)
KILLIAN (Dance with the Devil 3)
JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4)
Series complete

Regency Scandal:
WANTON (Regency Scandal 1)
WILD (Regency Scandal 2)
WAYWARD (Regency Scandal 3)
More books to come in this series

Regency Men in Love – MM series written as C A MORTIMER
Hidden Lover (Regency Men in Love 1)
Hidden Desire (Regency Men in Love 2)
More books to come in this series

Regency Club Venus:
Bastian’s Surrender (Regency Club Venus 1)
Gabriel’s Torment (Regency Club Venus 2)
Benedict’s Challenge (Regency Club Venus 3)
Julius’s Passion (Regency Club Venus 4)
James’s Lady (Regency Club Venus 5)
This series is now complete.

Steele Protectors:
LOGAN (Steele Protectors 1)
ATTICUS (Steele Protectors 2)
BRYCE (Steele Protectors 3)
ROURKE (Steele Protectors 4)
HAYDN (Steele Protectors 5) Author’s 250th Book
LUCAN (Steele Protectors)
Series complete

Dragon Hearts Series – paranormal
NATHANIEL (Dragon Hearts 1)
DERYK (Dragon Hearts 2)
BRYN (Dragon Hearts 3)
DYLAN (Dragon Hearts 4)
GRIGOR (Dragon Hearts 5)
GARRETT (Dragon Hearts 6)
AERAN & RHYS (Dragon Hearts 7)
DRAGON REUNION (Dragon Hearts 8)
Series now complete.

Also Available:
Regency Lovers Series – Bks 1-6
ALPHA Series – Bks 1-8
Regency Unlaced – Bks 1-9
Regency Sinners – Bks 1-8
Knight Security – Bks 0.5-6
Carole Mortimer has written over 265 books in Regency, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Regency MM, and Paranormal romance. In 2015 she became the Recipient of the prestigious Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. She was awarded a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award in 2017. She is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. A 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

29 October
Carole Mortimer

More Books by Carole Mortimer


Customers Also Bought


Other Books in This Series