• £0.99

Publisher Description

Should she listen to her friends, or dare to hope for happiness?

Lucia Brookes had once dreamed of meeting a man who would love, cherish and provide for her. Now, left to care for her five younger siblings alone, she has lost hope – because what man would want to take her on with all her responsibilities?

Everything changes when Tim Murphy enters the Liverpool coffee bar where Lucia works looking for a room to rent, and Lucia can’t help being charmed by the lovable rogue. Ignoring the warnings from her family and friends, she accepts Tim’s offer of a date. But has Tim really changed his ways… and will his shady past catch up with him?

A thrilling saga of forbidden love and following your heart, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Katie Flynn.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
February 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
365
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
375.1
KB

More Books by June Francis