• £0.99

Publisher Description

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy…

Beth

Beth is running from her past – and her abusive ex-boyfriend. She’s building a new life, but can’t shake the feeling that someone is watching her.

Victoria

Victoria is unhappily married to Greg. She knows he’s cheating, but doesn’t know what to do – until she contacts an old friend, someone who has never let her down.

Lydia

Lydia knows only she can help Victoria. They haven’t seen each other for years, but she’ll stop at nothing to help her get revenge.

But Lydia has made a new friend in Beth. Now, none of them are safe…

Three women. Three stories. One devastating secret.

A gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.

Readers can't get enough of What She Did...

'had me scrambling all over the pages, trying to get to the truth...You have to read it to believe it...FANTASTIC!!' Shalini's Books and Reviews

'One of the best books I've read this year...the ending is one you will never be able to figure out' Netgalley reviewer (5 stars)

'This book was such a thrill ride from the beginning... I did not see that ending coming...you will absolutely love this book! I highly recommend it!' Netgalley reviewer (5 stars)

'definitely one of those "just one more chapter" kind of reads that you won't be able to put down' By The Letter Book Reviews (5 stars)

'gripped me from the very first chapter...The real joy in this book is the many twists and turns plus the huge twist at the end...a psychological thriller that gets the blood pumping' Netgalley reviewer (5 stars)

'had me hooked right from page one... Don't miss it! It's brilliant!' Chapter In My Life (5 stars)

'compelling...it kept me on the edge of my seat the entire time' Netgalley reviewer

'A really good read that had me hooked... I can't say too much more without spoiling it but brace yourself for the final few chapters!' Netgalley reviewer

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
June 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
357
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera
SIZE
376.6
KB

Customer Reviews

BackToBook ,

What She Did

An absorbing story with an unexpected twist at the end!

blueferne ,

Very different

Loved it and didn’t expect The ending

LadyStrow210 ,

Interesting Read

Interesting read, read it in a day. The end seemed a bit rushed but look forward to the next one.

More Books by Alex Kane