When the Heart Falls When the Heart Falls

When the Heart Falls

    • £5.49
    • £5.49

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Alex Lux comes a contemporary romance full of heart, humor and triumph over life's shadows.

When the city of love brings two lost souls together, only their darkest secrets can tear them apart.

Winter Deveaux knows pain. She knows fear. She knows heartache. What she doesn't know is love. Which is a real problem for someone trying to write a romance novel. When a chance to spend a summer in Paris promises her a cure to her writer's block, she packs her bags, never suspecting that the source of her darkest secret will follow her across the world.

Cade Savage is a man torn between two worlds. As son to the wealthiest ranching family in Texas, being a cowboy is in his blood, but his heart is set on architecture. He has one shot to decide his fate: a summer course in Paris.

Winter and Cade leave everything they know behind to follow their dreams to the city of lights, but they soon learn you can't run from the demons that haunt you. In a story of heartbreak, humor, forgiveness and finding love, these two lost souls must face their darkest fears before they can claim their heart's desires.

But summer love can't last forever, and soon they must choose between their future and their past. Between their dreams and their love. Between their secrets, and forgiveness.

Can they forgive the unforgivable in order to find happiness? Or are some people beyond redemption?

This is a full-length standalone romance. For fans of Colleen Hoover, Jamie McGuire and Tarryn Fisher. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
27 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Daring Books
SIZE
531.2
KB

More Books Like This

Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Engaging the Office Enemy: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2022
Saving the Secret Prince: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Saving the Secret Prince: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2021
Risky Business Risky Business
2023
Just One Night: Part 4 Just One Night: Part 4
2014
The Debt The Debt
2022
Belonging With Her Best Friend: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Belonging With Her Best Friend: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2022

More Books by Alex Lux

Deadly Dreams Deadly Dreams
2014
Seduced by the Wolf Seduced by the Wolf
2013
Deadly Destiny Deadly Destiny
2014
Hitched Hitched
2014
Seduced by the Angel Seduced by the Angel
2013
Deadly Dreams Deadly Dreams
2014