• £4.99

Publisher Description

The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it?

It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam’s life. And three years he’s spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New York, Adam and Mia are brought back together for one life-changing night.

Perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
RHCP
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

BookBitchReviews ,

I'm a broken mess

Where She Went left me feeling like my heart had completely ruptured, I'm a broken mess. I've read the book twice now and it just gets better and better.

jane 72 ,

Great book

Tear jerker, loved the first book but this one was better, not sure if it's because you see it from Adams point of view, anyway it was a great book and worth a read.

The second bookworm ,

Brilliant book

Completely un-put-downable.

More Books by Gayle Forman

Other Books in This Series