• £0.99

Publisher Description

One chance encounter, one murder, will change everything.

DI Thomas Ridpath is in the process of getting his life back together when everything goes wrong. Caught in a gruesome motorway incident, one question remains: why did nobody else see what happened?

Ridpath’s investigations soon pulls the police force itself into question, and hints at something even more sinister.

With Manchester on the brink of violence unlike anything seen in decades, Ridpath must battle this unprecedented conflict alongside his own demons…

A nail-biting crime thriller, MJ Lee’s Where the Dead Fall is an absolute must-read, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter James.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
11 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.8
MB

Customer Reviews

MrsDCP4. ,

Bingeworthy

I’m hooked!.... first and second books easy to read, not too complicated that you loose your place with them...

Strawbz_11 ,

As the book cover says...

Gripping and unputdownable. Just brilliant. Chapters are short and easy to read, the story is gripping and keeps you wanting to read just one more chapter.

More Books by M. J. Lee

Other Books in This Series