• £3.99

Publisher Description

I know everything about you.

And you know everything about me... except

WHO I AM.

Andi met Camilla at university. Instantly best friends, they shared everything together. Until their long-planned graduation celebration ends in tragedy...

Years later, Andi is living a seemingly perfect life on the rugged Cornish Coast with her loving husband, happy children and dream home. Yet Andi is haunted by a secret she thought only she knew.

Someone out there is bringing Andi's deepest fears to life. And she knows there's no escaping the past that has come back to haunt her...

You trusted me with your secrets, you told me everything, you thought I was your best friend... but you have no idea WHO I AM.

Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Lucy Clarke and Theresa Driscoll.

Praise for Sarah Simpson:

'Dark and twisty; devious and taut ... Will keep you from sleep and in suspense!' Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie.

'I found myself fully hooked right from the start' Jade Gillan.

'A great debut novel ... Will definitely read another by this author!' Johnna Whetstone.

'A book to take your breath away. The layers are unpeeled slowly and deliberately and it is deep, dark and tantalising!' Grace J Reviewerlady.

'I love mystery books and this one kept me guessing ... Highly recommended!' Erika Estrela.

'Get ready, it's unlike anything you've read before. WOW!' Sherri Thacker.

'A really great book with some tough scenes to read. Highly recommend' Mandy White.

'A tense and exciting psychological thriller ... The plot was unbelievably chilling and culminated in a nerve-racking conclusion' Joan Clapham.

'Congratulations on a well-crafted, emotionally challenging debut novel' Jeannette McAnderson.

'Wonderful debut psychological thriller' Annie McDonnell.

'Probably the best book I read this year which is even more amazing for a debut novel' Breakaway Reviewers.

'Wow! This book certainly packed some punch!' Heidi F, NetGalley.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
November 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
3.3
MB

Customer Reviews

chocolate*unicorn ,

Disappointing

I found this book really hard to get into and it was a bit long-winded. There were some odd details in it such as Ugg boots in 1999, when no one wore them until at least 2003/2004 in the UK and characters watching The One Show when it wasn’t broadcast until 2006. There was also a bizarre mention of the Google man in 1999, when Google maps definitely wasn’t a thing!

sukkimo ,

Unlikely plot - ok read

Kept reading in the hope that there would be a good twist at the end. Found the main characters difficult to understand or really be interested. Given the ages of the characters, how the mystery continued for so long with social media around for most of the time is a mystery in itself. Maybe it would be a bit more likely if it had all taken place further back in time. Ok to read but a bit disappointed.

More Books by Sarah Simpson