• £2.49

Publisher Description

Wicked Temptation is the 6th book in USA Today Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, all Amazon #1 Regency Sinners series.

Author’s Note: All the books in the very hot Regency Sinners series are complete and HEA stories. Books in the series are connected by the friendship of the heroes. And did I mention they’re HOT?

Pru would never forgive Lord Titus Covington, Viscount Romney, for the lies and deceit which had resulted in the death of the person she loved most in the world.

She might not forgive him, but she would use him, in whatever way she saw fit, in order to seek out a murderer. Quite what she would do once she had that murderer in her clutches she had no idea, but she would hunt them down.

Titus knew he had behaved unforgivably as far as Lady Prudence Germaine was concerned. Deceived her. Lied to her. By omission, if in no other way.

But when Pru makes it clear she intends to find her beloved’s murderer he has no choice but to assist her. Indeed, he finds he doesn’t want to have a choice.

Because what had started out as a deception to him has become a reality. As far as Titus is concerned, at least.

He is now tempted by and desires Pru with a hunger that only her complete physical and emotional surrender will satisfy.

More books by Carole Mortimer:

Regency Sinners Series:
Wicked Torment (Regency Sinners 1)
Wicked Surrender (Regency Sinners 2)
Wicked Scandal (Regency Sinners 3)
Wicked Deception (Regency Sinners 4)
Wicked Captive (Regency Sinners 5)
Wicked Temptation (Regency Sinners 6)
Wicked Sinner (Regency Sinners 7) Coming Soon
1 More book to come in this series

Dragon Hearts Series:
NATHANIEL (Dragon Hearts 1)
DERYK (Dragon Hearts 2)
BRYN (Dragon Hearts 3)
DYLAN (Dragon Hearts 4)
GRIGOR (Dragon Hearts 5) Coming Soon
More books to come in this paranormal romance series.

Regency Unlaced Series: 9 book Regency romance series

Contemporary Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series: 7 book Romantic Suspense series

Contemporary Alpha Series: 8 book Romantic Suspense series

Carole Mortimer has written over 230 books, in contemporary, Regency and paranormal romance. She is the Recipient of the 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, and the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. She is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. A 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature.”

April 27
Carole Mortimer

More Books by Carole Mortimer

Other Books in This Series