• £3.99

Publisher Description

The Internet has become sentient. The world's governments are terrified, it seems the evolution of a new intelligence might have left mankind behind. It is up to one blind girl, a maths genius, to convince mankind that this new digital life is not its enemy.

Perfect for fans of Charles Stross and Vernor Vinge this is a rich imagining of a future that may be just around the corner.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2011
May 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Robert J. Sawyer