Geek Girl: Model Misfit Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Geek Girl: Model Misfit

    • 16,99 €

    • 16,99 €

Publisher Description

Soon to be a Netflix series!

You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum!

Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma Bunty, and even if she might run into Nick, her gorgeous supermodel ex-boyfriend. No one is going to ruin Harriet's fabulous Tokyo adventure—unless she accidentally ruins it herself.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
KS
Katey Sobey
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:00
hr min
RELEASED
2015
21 July
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SIZE
343.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought