• 4,99 €

Publisher Description

Win, lose, or draw…

A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery

Cendrine West can't catch a break. She's close to landing a new job, and things are getting cozy with sexy sheriff Tyler Gates. All that changes when she is kidnapped by renegade witch Aunt Pearl, who is hell bent on avenging a friend's untimely death. It's Vegas or bust…for all the wrong reasons.

Rocco Racatelli is a hunky Las Vegas kingpin—and the next mob target. Lady Luck has dealt him a losing hand and he wants revenge. When Aunt Pearl is a little too eager to help, project Vegas Vendetta quickly escalates into an all-out mob turf war. As the witches are thrust into Sin City's seamy underworld, bodies pile up and secrets are exposed.

It's not just the Las Vegas heat that's scorching...Rocco is intent on winning Cen's heart. But she only wants the man she left behind in Westwick Corners. All she has to do is solve a murder, out-magic her ornery aunt, and take down the Las Vegas mafia. What could possibly go wrong?

When organized crime meets unorganized magic, anything can happen! As the body count climbs, it's clear that Cen needs more than a miracle in the desert to set things right.

If you love funny cozy mysteries infused with a dose of humor and the supernatural, you'll love this paranormal witch cozy! For fans of Leighann Dobbs, Angie Fox, Deanna Chase and Lynn Cahoon.

"...A bewitching, supernatural treat. If you love witch cozy mysteries you'll love Cendrine West and her wacky witch family!"

keywords: witch cozy mysteries, cosy mystery, paranormal cozy, cozy mystery books

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
PB
Petrea Burchard
LENGTH
05:43
hr min
RELEASED
2021
February 5
PUBLISHER
Slice Publishing
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
264.1
MB