The Domina (Unabridged) The Domina (Unabridged)
Audiobook 5 - Ascension

The Domina (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 22,99 €

    • 22,99 €

Publisher Description

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times best-selling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”  

The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.  

And her world has been turned upside down.  

With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.  

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
EM
Erin Mallon
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
15:35
hr min
RELEASED
2019
22 October
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
780.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Society (Unabridged) The Society (Unabridged)
2018
The Consort (Unabridged) The Consort (Unabridged)
2017
The Bound (Unabridged) The Bound (Unabridged)
2016
The Affiliate (Unabridged) The Affiliate (Unabridged)
2016
Kingdom of Ash (Unabridged) Kingdom of Ash (Unabridged)
2018
Empire of Storms (Unabridged) Empire of Storms (Unabridged)
2016

Other Books in This Series

The Affiliate (Unabridged) The Affiliate (Unabridged)
2016
The Bound (Unabridged) The Bound (Unabridged)
2016
The Consort (Unabridged) The Consort (Unabridged)
2017
The Society (Unabridged) The Society (Unabridged)
2018