• 5,49 €

Publisher Description

The third book in the fast-paced, funny series that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum books.

Former actress Sofia Salgado is finally finding her feet as a trainee private investigator when Maloney Investigations are drafted in to help thirteen-year-old Daniel find his birth father.

There’s only one snag. According to Daniel’s mom, former Los Angeles party girl, Candy, there’s more than one candidate.

A lot more!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
February 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
MMP
SIZE
875.9
KB

More Books by Cantrell, Black

Other Books in This Series