Date Me, Bryson Keller

TikTok made me buy it!

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Publisher Description

'One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence' - Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Everyone at Fairvale Academy knows Bryson Keller, the super-hot soccer captain who doesn't believe in high-school relationships. They also know about the dare Bryson accepted - each week he has to date the first person who asks him out.

A single school week is all anyone gets. There have been no exceptions to this. None.

Until me, that is.

Because brilliant Bryson Keller forgot one thing. He never said it could only be girls . . .

To All The Boys I've Loved Before meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this irresistible LGBTQ+ rom com perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue.

'An adorable featherlight romance' - Guardian

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
21 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
4.7
MB

More Books by Kevin van Whye

2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2020
2021
2021
2017
2020
2018