• 2,49 €

Publisher Description

He’s falling for a beautiful stranger. She’s guarded and unsure. The truth of her past could destroy their new love.  

The last thing Officer Rhys Anderson expected to encounter at the end of his quiet Sunday afternoon shift was a beautiful woman stranded by the side of the road in his hometown of Cedar Springs. After that one chance meeting, and despite the fact that Rhys knows there’s something Kari’s hiding, he can’t keep his mind off her.

All Kari Fox wanted to do was run as far away from her life—and her controlling ex-husband—as possible. She never planned to end up stuck in a small mountain town, and she definitely never expected to fall for the handsome police officer who helped her.

With a good job at the Springs resort, good friends and a steamy new relationship, things are finally beginning to go right for her, and Kari might even be starting to believe that she has a future in Cedar Springs—and with Rhys.

But Kari has secrets. Secrets that threaten to destroy everything she’s trying to create, including her relationship with Rhys. As the truth comes to light, will their connection be strong enough to withstand the truth of her past?

Falling into Forever is the second in The Springs Series that readers call, "A truly wonderful and captivating series." By USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken!

~A sweetly sexy contemporary romance~


Like all my books, Falling into Forever can be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone novel. But are even more enjoyable when you read them as a series. Be sure to catch up with all your favorite characters with the rest of The Springs for more small town romance!

The Springs

Summer of Change (Trent and Samantha)
Falling Into Forever (Rhys and Kari)
Winter's Burn (Slade and Beth)
Midnight Springs (Jax and Bria)
Second Glances (A Springs Novella)
She's Making A List (A Springs Holiday Novella)

Stone Summit at The Springs
Summit of Desire (Malcolm & Kylie)
Summit of Seduction (Seth & Cynthia)
Summit of Passion (Marcus & Deanna)

March 14
Ink Blot Communications

More Books by Elena Aitken

Other Books in This Series