• 6,99 €

Publisher Description

Want FIVE books all in one? Want suspense, romance, hunky FBI agents, steamy scenes and even some alternative lifestyles?  Enjoy some humor laced in to bring the characters to life? You will get it ALL in this special boxed set of the G-Man books, PLUS the spin-off novella entitled, "Triple Play."

Book 1: 

Empty nester Samantha goes from frumpy to fabulous when she secretly transforms into a popular dancer at a gentleman's club. But her second life is filled with lusty danger when biker Slate enters the picture! A thrilling erotic romance with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

Book 2:

College Coed Lindsey Dennison is about to have her unexciting life rocked when she lays her baby blues on Taz Matthews, an FBI Agent who isn't looking for long term. Both of them are in for some big surprises!

Book 3: 

There's a new Alpha in town . . . and he's a Brit!

Lindsey Dennison's wealthy (and spoiled) BFF, Darcy Sheridan, is devastated when she discovers her G-Man, Darin, has been cheating. She flies to Belize over Christmas to lick her wounds. However, she soon discovers there are better things to lick in this tropical paradise! Her life is about to change!

Book #4: 

The whole gang embarks on an exotic cruise compliments of Darcy and Easton Matthews! But things never go as planned. You will see just how each couple deals with the unexpected happenings during this 'Voyage of the Damned.' Love, romance, suspense, laughter and when an uninvited visitor shows up, you will see a different side of Easton.

Don't come knockin' if this ships a rockin'!

Book #5: 

This book is a spin-off of the G-Man Series and finds Taz's younger sister, Paige, coming cross-country for an internship at the FBI Academy in Quantico, VA. Paige soon wears out her welcome with both brothers, and as luck would have it, Eli Chambers and Cain Maddox need a roommate. Paige jumps at the opportunity to get out from under the watchful eyes of her family, but this is just the beginning of an eye-opening experience for young Paige. Her life is about to change, and Paige is going to learn about love and sharing from the most unlikely sources.

This set includes bonus scenes, and even a fake chapter that was never meant to be published!

Adult Content


December 26
Andrea Smith

More Books by Andrea Smith