Hitler's Secret Hitler's Secret

Hitler's Secret

The Sunday Times bestselling spy thriller

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Publisher Description

The blockbuster spy thriller from the award-winning author of Corpus.
___________________

Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If Hitler is to be stopped, a new weapon is desperately needed.

In Cambridge, professor Tom Wilde is approached by an American intelligence officer who claims to know of such a weapon - one so secret even Hitler himself isn't aware of its existence. If Wilde can smuggle the package out of Germany, the Third Reich will surely fall.

But it is only when he is deep behind enemy lines that Wilde discovers why the Nazis are so desperate to prevent the 'package' falling into Allied hands. And as ruthless killers hunt him through Europe, a treacherous question hangs over the mission: if Hitler's secret will win them the war, why is Wilde convinced it must remain hidden?

Dramatic, intelligent, and utterly compelling, Hitler's Secret is the Sunday Times bestselling spy thriller of 2020 from the award-winning author of Corpus and Nucleus - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon.

_____________________________

Praise for Rory Clements:

'Political polarisation, mistrust and simmering violence' The Times

'A standout historical novel and spy thriller' Daily Express

'Enjoyable, bloody and brutish' Guardian

'A dramatic, twisty thriller' Daily Mail

'A colourful history lesson . . . exciting narrative twists' Sunday Telegraph

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
23 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Books UK
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Rory Clements

Corpus Corpus
2017
The Man in the Snow: A Christmas Crime (a John Shakespeare story) The Man in the Snow: A Christmas Crime (a John Shakespeare story)
2012
The Heretics The Heretics
2013
The Queen's Man The Queen's Man
2014
Prince Prince
2011
A Prince and a Spy A Prince and a Spy
2021

Customers Also Bought

Island Reich Island Reich
2021
Hitler's Peace Hitler's Peace
2020
Eye of the Red Tsar Eye of the Red Tsar
2010
Nightfall Berlin Nightfall Berlin
2018
The Bear Pit The Bear Pit
2019
Destroying Angel Destroying Angel
2018