• 5,49 €

Publisher Description

‘Emotional, romantic, and heartbreaking’ – Imagine a World

~
A hot New Adult romance perfect for fans of J Lynn & J. A Redmerski!

Tomorrow is for regrets. Tonight is for being together.

On a cold winter night, Rachel and Jason's lives collide on Manhattan Bridge. She's running from life, he's running toward it. But compassion urges him to help her.

His offer of a place to stay leads to friendship and trouble. There's his fiancée back home in Oregon and a family who just don’t trust this girl from the wrong side of the tracks.

But when the connection between them is so electric, so right… everyone else must be wrong. And as the snow begins to settle on the Hudson, there’s nothing but the possibility of what could be – of this, right here, right now. Them.

Reviews

“Dark, gritty and wholly mesmerizing, I Found You is a haunting and compelling read you will not easily forget!” – Bookish Jottings

“So interesting, so versatile, so exhilarating… It kept me up all night.” – Goodreads

“A fabulous book. Definitely not like any other romance…” – Goodreads

“It’s a romance, but so very, very different to the norm.” – Jeannie Zelos Book Reviews

About the author

Jane is qualified to the equivalent of a Masters Degree in People Management and is fascinated by the things which craft people’s personalities, so she has great fun exploring these through characters. She lives in the United Kingdom near the Regency City of Bath and has just bought her 400 year old dream home. History has always tempted her imagination and she loves researching and also exploring ruins and houses to get ideas. She equally loves a love story.
Jane has always aspired to writing a historical novel so when she was thirty she put it on her ‘to do before I am forty’ list. She completed her first novel ten years ago, never sent it anywhere then started the next. She’s not stopped writing since, and escaping into a mental world of fiction is a great painkiller to help fight off her Ankylosing Spondylitis.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
392
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books by Jane Lark