• 8,99 €

Publisher Description

An exotic romance in the desert for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day

Adie Hamilton is young, ambitious and wants to make a name for herself in Egyptology. When the enigmatic and sexy Killian Carmichael invites her to join his research team at the desert necropolis of Saqqara it's not all dusty tombs and broken pots. Whilst Adie is drawn into the search for a vital missing fragment of an erotic mural, Dareth Sadler, a charismatic leader of a cult hooked on sex magic, arrives to threaten the future of the project. Sadler is Killian's bitter rival, so it's up to Adie to keep one step ahead of Sadler and his scheming coterie of Ankh-wearing New Age groupies.

The desert landscape and the hidden chambers of its monument are suffused with sybaritic secrets. They have a beguiling effect on the archaeological team and everyone who is drawn to learn more about the mysterious erotic rites of the ancient Egyptians.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
March 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SIZE
725.6
KB

More Books by Madelynne Ellis