• 3,49 €

Publisher Description

Discover the sexy, heart-felt stand-alone romance - perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis, and Melissa Foster!


Delilah Morgan doesn’t believe in relationships - but hot craftsman Will Montgomery is determined to prove her wrong. He was supposed to be an impulse kiss, just one hot moment with a sexy stranger, but now he’s shown up in Oak Harbor, NC, to put down roots, and he’s determined to show Delilah that he’s worth taking a chance on forever.


She’s been hurt before. Love always ends in tears (and tequila), but Will seems different. Despite her reservations, Delilah is falling hard. But can something this good turn out to be true? Or will old scars keep them from building a future together? 


The Oak Harbor Duet:

1: Heartbreaker (Finn & Eva)

2: Reckless Hearts (Delilah & Will)


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:

“Heartwarming, swoony, sexy as hell.” Claire Contreras, NYT bestselling author.


“Sizzling hot and super emotional. The perfect combo!” Lauren Blakely, NYT bestselling author.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
June 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series