• Pre-Order
    • Expected 6 Feb 2020
    • 6,99 €

Publisher Description

'Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn't recommend Saturdays At Noon enough' *****

'I loved this original, at times painful but truly thought-provoking book. A triumph' - Sunday Times bestselling author Katie Fforde

'I loved this book. As in LOVED it' *****

Emily just wants to keep the world away.
After getting into trouble yet again, she's agreed to attend anger management classes. But she refuses to share her deepest secrets with a room full of strangers.

Jake just wants to keep his family together.
He'll do anything to save his marrriage and bond with his six-year-old son, Alfie. But when he's paired with spiky Emily, he wonders whether opening up will do more harm than good.

The two of them couldn't be more different. Yet when Alfie, who never likes strangers, meets Emily, something extraordinary happens.

Could one small boy change everything?


THE STUNNING DEBUT WITH A DIFFERENCE. Perfect for fans of One Day and The Rosie Project

*READERS LOVE SATURDAYS AT NOON!*

'I enjoyed this book so much ... a wonderful lesson in compassion and empathy' *****

'I'm struggling to put into words how original this book is' *****

'This is such a special book ... the characters jump off the page and pull you immediately into their world' *****

'Touching and funny and easy to get into from the start, I could have read more and more' *****

'Beautifully sensitive, softly humorous, and heart-wrenching until the end' *****

It was exactly what I needed at the right time.

'This book was FANTASTIC. When I wasn't reading it I couldn't stop thinking about it' *****

'Outstanding. I have goosebumps typing this review ... The story telling is the best I have read in a long time' *****

'I loved everything about it' *****

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2020
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Rachel Marks