The Silent Patient

The record-breaking, multimillion copy Sunday Times bestselling thriller and Richard & Judy book club pick

    • 4.6 • 16 Ratings
    • 5,49 €
    • 5,49 €

Publisher Description

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.

THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
5 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
741.5
KB

Customer Reviews

b00kw0rm0122 ,

Wow

Fav book for now and obviously a page turner

More Books by Alex Michaelides

2019
2021
2019
2021
2022
2021

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2019
2018
2020
2019