• 1,99 €

Publisher Description

Just when Willow and Nalin were ready to bind their life forces in a marriage ceremony, their time of peace has ended.

Willow finds out a secret that is both the cause of their union and exile. Daphne, Nalin’s evil sister, has gathered a group of powerful allies in her quest to regain the Ljósálfar Kingdom and overthrow their newly formed government. Hoping to separate Willow and Nalin forever, Daphne casts her brother into the darkest and deadliest realm imaginable... Hades.

However, Daphne never expected Willow to delve into the depths of hell to reunite with her lost love and try to set things right. Rules have been broken... Deals have been made... How much is Willow willing to risk to save Nalin’s soul?

Suggested Reading:
Weeping Willow (Part One)
Weeping Willow (Part Two)

Wicked Willow Series:
Book 1 - Wicked Chemistry (Original Weeping Willow Shorts in PAPERBACK)
Book 2 - Wicked Magic
Book 3 - Wicked Love
Book 4 - Wicked Voices (Coming Soon!)


"I enjoyed this book! This is such a different twist on elves and the rest of the fantasy world...Sandra Madera's writing is easy to follow, and it flows real well! I love reading books where I'm transported to other worlds, even if they tend to dip into the human realm too!" - Nicole, Books Complete Me Blog.

"Wicked Magic was quite the ride. This book did not disappoint me at all. I found myself going through an emotional roller coaster. I am so amazed by Sandra's writing. This story is very suspenseful and tugged at my emotions constantly" - Josie Epping, Josie's Haven Blog.

Young Adult
22 July
Sandra Madera

More Books by Sandra Madera