• USD 22.99

Descripción de editorial

The C.S. Lewis Bible pairs thought-provoking meditations from C.S. Lewis’s spiritual writings with corresponding passages from the authoritative NRSV Bible. This one-of-a-kind Bible for devotional reading, reflection, and inspiration is perfect for readers of Lewis’s Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, or his other works of seminal Christian writing. Fans of Lewis’s widely-beloved allegorical fantasy series, the Chronicles of Narnia, will love this chance to engage with the author’s more deeply spiritual side after reading favorites like The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.

GÉNERO
Religión y espiritualidad
PUBLICADO
2012
October 23
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
1,568
Páginas
EDITORIAL
HarperOne
VENDEDOR
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
TAMAÑO
8.5
MB

Más libros de C. S. Lewis