Snake Snake
Libro 1 - Forbidden Desires

Snake

a Bad Boy Romance

    • USD 3.99
    • USD 3.99

Descripción editorial

Devan was everything I longed for in a man: loyal, protective, and strong. After the Navy, he cleaned up his act. He became the perfect guy, the perfect husband; the standard I held other men up to.


Was it too much to ask to have a carbon copy of him... tattoos and all?


But then he ruined everything. He kissed me.


I truly thought he was different than all the rest. Yet no matter how much I wanted him to be mine, I now saw him for what he really was: another bad boy. A cheating snake that couldn't keep it in his pants.


He's married, for f*cks sake! And to make it even more awkward, not only am I living with the couple but I've also made a deal to be their surrogate!


How did my life become so complicated all of a sudden?


Because now, after just one amazing kiss—one I keep reliving—I can't stop thinking about my stepbrother and the baby I want to give him. 


Snake is a full length contemporary Bad Boy Stepbrother romance novel in Emilia Beaumont’s Forbidden Desires series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Marquita Valentine, and Vi Keeland.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2017
31 de enero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
228
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Beaumont Ink
VENDEDOR
Beaumont Ink
TAMAÑO
771
KB

Más libros de Emilia Beaumont

Royal Daddy Royal Daddy
2018
Loving my Billionaire Stepbrother's Baby Loving my Billionaire Stepbrother's Baby
2018
Expecting my Billionaire Stepbrother's Baby Expecting my Billionaire Stepbrother's Baby
2018
Royal Master Royal Master
2017
Shark Shark
2017
Vulture Vulture
2017

Otros clientes también compraron

Corrupt Idol Corrupt Idol
2019
Gemini Gemini
2013
Left Behind Left Behind
2014
Neighbor Dearest Neighbor Dearest
2016
When August Ends When August Ends
2019
Mack Daddy Mack Daddy
2017

Otros libros de esta serie

Vulture Vulture
2017
Shark Shark
2017