The Rogue of Space, Episode 1

Legends Carry On

    • USD 3.99
    • USD 3.99

Descripción editorial

What's life like for a human who adventures in a galaxy packed with other sentient species? It's a constant tight-rope act where balancing morals with one's interests plays a fundamental role. 

Koran, an MWG-Class StarCruiser captain, crash-lands on the planet of Shahll. Thankfully, this world has a breathable atmosphere & a civilization that's in a pre-industrial roman-like era. Koran ventures by foot to find a blacksmith that would be interested in taking on the task of repairing his vessel. Roaming around the world, they encounter several Shahllians and risk their Galactic Council captaincy license.. all in the effort of getting back to the cosmos & the space between the stars.

Completing a simple job was all he wanted to do. Instead, Koran got to experience an event of the likes few others live through to tell the tale of. 

The Rogue of Space is a series of novellas that follows the adventures of Koran Chadesh, and "Legends Carry On" is the very 1st instalment of the collection. Perfect for fans of Destiny, StarWars: The Mandalorian & Dune.

GÉNERO
Ciencia ficción y fantasía
PUBLICADO
2022
11 de julio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
115
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Lauren Curtis
VENTAS
Ingram DV LLC
TAMAÑO
2.7
MB

Más libros de LG Curtis

2022
2022

Otros libros de esta serie