• HUF1,890.00

Publisher Description

I lived a pretty ordinary life—a kid raised in my family’s bar who went off to college to escape the small-town life. But when my grandfather died and I returned to take over the family business, I discovered a much more extraordinary world waiting for me.


Vampires, werewolves and fae are real.


And they want my baby.


They say my daughter is meant to fulfill a prophesy related to the end of all magical creatures, but since saving them involves killing her, they’re going to have to figure out another way. They’re not getting my kid.


Now, I’m on the run from three kingdoms on the brink of war as I seek to discover the truth of my heritage and the key to controlling my new powers.


With three princes by my side, we just might stand a chance of saving Rain and also finding a way to save everyone else. The answers I seek are in Budapest, but death seems to be following me wherever I go, even across the world.


For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, Don’t Rush Me, The Lost and the Chosen, Hunted, Hidden Kingdom Trilogy, and All the Pretty Monsters. From USA Today bestselling author Karpov Kinrade and Evan Gaustad, experience a fantasy romance that will suck you in and leave you wanting more!


This book captured my heart and made me feel all the feels. Lots of steamy tension.” —Allision920 ★★★★★


Get ready for something DELIGHTFULLY different! You won't put it down.” —DogsDogsDogsDogs ★★★★★


Kept me captivated, kept me from sleeping… kept me laughing and had me crying.... also had me cry laughing!!!” —Claire Gracie ★★★★★



“A Vampire, A Werewolf and A Fae, oh my! Throw in a sassy, badass... FMC and you have all the ingredients for this fun, heartfelt and sexy novel.” —Jami Bennett ★★★★★



They will protect me. They will break me. They will consume me. And when I’m left picking up the pieces, the power inside me will be unleashed.





For fans of Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Laurell K. Hamilton, Patrica Briggs, Jaymin Eve, Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Shannon Mayer and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
June 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
382
Pages
PUBLISHER
Daring Books
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Karpov Kinrade

Other Books in This Series