Loving with Demons Loving with Demons

Loving with Demons

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 30 May 2024
    • HUF599.00
    • Pre-Order
    • HUF599.00

Publisher Description

'I have no words. It is definitely one of the best books I have ever read. It was written so beautifully and it was like seeing the reflection of my last relationship on every page. Truly amazing' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My heart let down its hundreds of walls. But all I was loving were his demons.


I met him at a party, staring at me from across the room; eyes the colour of midnight. Like I was an undiscovered species that had fallen in his lap at the exact moment he was searching for his prey. The way he pursued me was fatal.

Our minds and souls were attracted like magnets. I had no idea I was selling my soul to the devil.

At first, our love burned beautifully. Furiously. But then the fire grew out of control. It destroyed everything we created.

The flames uncovered the truth about the man I gave my heart to. They exposed the demons hiding in the darkest parts of him.

Nero. The love of my life. The narcissist.

Loving him left me broken. Lost in the ashes of our relationship. Picking up the pieces of myself I had killed to be with him. The versions that had died in Nero's arms.

But my story doesn't end there. This phoenix rose from the ashes, and rebuilt her life.

I have my battle scars, but I'm free. I am Livia Dahlia. And I finally choose me.

This is not a love story. It's a cautionary tale. Loving With Demons is an emotional, seductive and completely unputdownable page-turner. This is a story about dark desires, deadly obsession and the dangerous line between love and hatred. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover's It Ends With Us, Verity and Never Never.

Readers are obsessed with Loving with Demons:

'Truly beautiful, haunting, and lyrical'

'It really was beautifully written'

'This book was like having therapy'

'A masterpiece'

'Truly amazing'

'I loved reading this book'

'Exceptional'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2024
30 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dialogue