• HUF999.00

Publisher Description

A dragon on the run. A pirate seeking revenge. A mermaid thirsty for blood. The epic coming of age adventure is just beginning.

The world's fate rests on the shoulders of one half-blood Dragon. Taken by the infamous Red Dragon, Rowen now finds herself without hope, a plan for escape, or her memory. Ancient secrets are revealed during her captivity, and a strange black Dragon risks his life to save her. When he finds himself injured and also kept in the Red Dragon's lair, the two of them must find a way to survive.

Captain Elian Westin and what remains of his crew make the journey to Withrae where a war is brewing. Dragons versus humans. Which side will they choose? The answer isn't as simple as Elian thinks when he is brought face-to-face with the woman who broke his heart. The rules are no longer as simple as he once believed when the fate of his daughter and her mother are left in his hands.

But, in Draconia, things are rarely what they seem, and the origins of a curse are revealed.
Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on a journey through Dragon territory, where magic and mystery collide in this epic fantasy adventure that is just the beginning. Perfect for fans of Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, and Sarah J. Maas' Court of Thorns and Roses. Scroll up and grab your copy today!

Reading Order:
Half-Blood Dragon
Magic-Born Dragon
Queen of the Dragons


Praise for Half-Blood Dragon (Book One of the Dragon-Born Trilogy):
"Beautifully written you will devour every page in one setting. I know I did!" -Erin Bedford, USA Today bestselling author of Chasing Rabbits

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
6 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
120
Pages
PUBLISHER
Patchwork Press
SIZE
886.2
KB

More Books by K.N. Lee

2022
2021
2021
2021
2019
2019