Rosemerryn

A heartwarming novel of love and family life in a Cornish village

    • HUF599.00
    • HUF599.00

Publisher Description

She’s found love and happiness in the village of Kilgarthen, but is her marriage over before it’s begun?

Laura Jennings, a young widow, has tried to accept that motherhood is not an option for her in her present situation. Her maternal feelings are usually satisfied by her arrangement with Spencer Jeffries, the owner of Rosemerryn farm, to look after his adorable six-year-old daughter, Vicki. The villagers of Kilgarthen are convinced that it is only a matter of time before Spencer and Laura marry, and sure enough, Laura and Spencer soon fulfil their expectations.

But the couple do not have a smooth start as newlyweds. Are they trapped in a loveless marriage or just too stubborn to acknowledge their true feelings for each other?

An involving and entertaining sequel to Kilgarthen from the masterful Gloria Cook, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Anna Jacobs.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
12 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
564
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
883.4
KB

More Books by Gloria Cook

2020
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2016
2018
2016
2018

Other Books in This Series