Second Chance Boyfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 2 Second Chance Boyfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 2
Book 2 - One Week Girlfriend

Second Chance Boyfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 2

    • HUF699.00
    • HUF699.00

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling New Adult author Monica Murphy comes the exhilarating continuation of Drew and Fable's story - the star-crossed young romance that began in One Week Girlfriend; perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster.

Lost. Everything in my life can be summed up by that one sickening word. My football coach blames me for our season-ending losses. So does the rest of the team. I wasted two whole months drowning in my own despair, like a complete loser. And I lost my girlfriend - Fable Maguire, the only girl who ever mattered - because I was afraid that being with me would only hurt her.

But now I realise that I'm the one who's truly lost without her. And even though she acts like she's moved on and everything's fine, I know she still thinks about me just as much as I think about her. I know her too well. She's so damn vulnerable, all I want to do is be there to help her...to hold her...to love her.
I just need her to give me one more chance. We may be lost without each other, but together, we're destined to find a love that lasts for ever.

Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later, as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
27 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
8.1
MB

More Books by Monica Murphy

A Million Kisses In Your Lifetime A Million Kisses In Your Lifetime
2022
Things I Wanted To Say Things I Wanted To Say
2023
I’ll Always Be With You I’ll Always Be With You
2023
Daring the Bad Boy Daring the Bad Boy
2016
One Week Girlfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 1 One Week Girlfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 1
2013
Four Years Later: One Week Girlfriend Book 4 Four Years Later: One Week Girlfriend Book 4
2014

Customers Also Bought

Keeping Forever Keeping Forever
2019
Finding Forever Finding Forever
2018
Paradise City Paradise City
2015
Living With Him Living With Him
2020
Paradise Road Paradise Road
2015
The QB Bad Boy and Me The QB Bad Boy and Me
2019

Other Books in This Series

Three Broken Promises: One Week Girlfriend Book 3 Three Broken Promises: One Week Girlfriend Book 3
2013
Drew + Fable Forever: A One Week Girlfriend Novella 3.5 Drew + Fable Forever: A One Week Girlfriend Novella 3.5
2014
Four Years Later: One Week Girlfriend Book 4 Four Years Later: One Week Girlfriend Book 4
2014
One Week Girlfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 1 One Week Girlfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 1
2013