The Untamed Vampire: Last True Vampire 4 The Untamed Vampire: Last True Vampire 4
Last True Vampire

The Untamed Vampire: Last True Vampire 4

    • HUF1,590.00
    • HUF1,590.00

Publisher Description

The Untamed Vampire is the fourth novel in Kate Baxter's fiercely sexy, deadly Last True Vampire series. An unforgettable, intensely emotional, and hot series for fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Lara Adrian.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.

Chelle is not your typical vampire. Turned not with a bite but an age-old magic, she's the only one of her kind - and more powerful than most. Still adjusting to her endless thirst and lethal fangs, she's desperate to discover what sets her apart. When she encounters a brutally virile alpha werewolf, she soon learns that she's not immune to the mating call - and her own primal longing...

The leader of the ancient Forkbeard pack, Gunnar is stunned by Chelle's lush beauty. The wild wolf inside him howls for her, but unions between vampire and werewolf are strictly taboo - even if their clans weren't on the verge of war. Desire has never been so dangerous...but, as a malevolent new power rises, Chelle and Gunnar face an even more frightening threat. Together, they might find a way to save their clans. But can they claim their passion...

Addicted to the wild world of the Last True Vampire? Don't miss the earlier books in the series, The Last True Vampire, The Warrior Vampire and The Dark Vampire.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
30 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Kate Baxter

In the Mood Fur Love In the Mood Fur Love
2018
The Last True Vampire Collection: The Last True Vampire, The Warrior Vampire, The Dark Vampire The Last True Vampire Collection: The Last True Vampire, The Warrior Vampire, The Dark Vampire
2017
The Big Alpha in Town The Big Alpha in Town
2018
Thanks Fur Last Night Thanks Fur Last Night
2018
The Wicked Vampire: Last True Vampire 6 The Wicked Vampire: Last True Vampire 6
2017
The Lost Vampire: Last True Vampire 5 The Lost Vampire: Last True Vampire 5
2017

Customers Also Bought

A Taste of Midnight A Taste of Midnight
2012
Deeper Than Midnight Deeper Than Midnight
2011
Shades of Midnight Shades of Midnight
2010
Darker After Midnight Darker After Midnight
2012
Midnight Rising Midnight Rising
2010
Taken by Midnight Taken by Midnight
2010

Other Books in This Series

The Lost Vampire: Last True Vampire 5 The Lost Vampire: Last True Vampire 5
2017
The Wicked Vampire: Last True Vampire 6 The Wicked Vampire: Last True Vampire 6
2017
The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1 The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1
2015
The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2 The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2
2015
The Dark Vampire: Last True Vampire 3 The Dark Vampire: Last True Vampire 3
2016