• HUF1,890.00

Publisher Description

From Liv Chatham and Karpov Kinrade--the USA Today Bestselling author of Vampire Girl, comes the second book in the Dungeon Queen Duology.


My name is Lily Lemon and my life has always come in threes. Even in death, that's proving to be true.


Now that I know who I really am, I'm about to shake things up in the Greek afterlife. My enemies may think they know me, but they 'aint seen nothing yet.


They may be immortal gods with unlimited power and magic... But I'm Lily Lemon, and I'm about to make lemonade of their heads. Every. Last. One. Of. Them.


But especially Clay.


***

This is a paranormal fantasy romance and the conclusion of the duology. For fans of Jaymin Eve, Kristy Cunning, Tate James, Alex Lidell, C.M. Stunich, Cece Rose, Heather Hildenbrand.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
June 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Daring Books
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books by Karpov Kinrade

Other Books in This Series