• €12.99

Publisher Description

In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different. She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful. And she works hard to keep it that way. Until that night....

Now she's an embarrassment. Now she's just a slut. Now she is nothing. And those pictures - those pictures that everyone has seen - mean she can never forget.

For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. The award-winning, best-selling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated.

Book of the Year at the Irish Book Awards 2015

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
AM
Aoife McMahon
LENGTH
08:08
hr min
RELEASED
2017
April 20
PUBLISHER
riverrun
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
351.3
MB

Listeners Also Bought