• €5.99

Publisher Description

In the tradition of Andy Andrews and Naploeon Hill, Author and USPTA Certified Elite Tennis Professional David F. Berens takes us inside an exciting tennis match with veteran pro, Whitfield Franklin Andrews, and the young phenom, Heinrick McStultz.

During this epic battle, he finds lessons that translate not only to better tennis, but a better life. If you are struggling, and on the edge of your own Break Point, this book lays out nine principles that will help get you back on track and headed to a new beginning!

GENRE
Sports & Outdoors
NARRATOR
Phoenix T. Clark, John Alan Martinson Jr.
LENGTH
02:12
hr min
RELEASED
2017
March 13
PUBLISHER
David F. Berens
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
106.2
MB