Christmas in Silverwood Christmas in Silverwood

Christmas in Silverwood

    • €2.99

    • €2.99

Publisher Description

This is an Apple Books audiobook narrated by a digital voice based on a human narrator.
From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Dorothy Dreyer, comes a beautiful story about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family and friends, and falling in love when you least expect it—all with the help of a team of Alaskan Malamutes. This gorgeous, feel-good Christmas treat is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Jenny Hale, and Sheila Roberts.

"Romance readers who enjoy Hallmark-style stories of unexpected love will relish the down-home feel and evolving tale of Holly and Nick." ~Midwest Book Review

Holly St. Ives is in a rut. Once a celebrated artist making waves in New York City, she finds herself uninspired and unmotivated. Her recent break-up is the last push she needs to spend Christmas alone in the small mountain cabin her father left her in his will—a family getaway she hasn't visited in years.

After a near accident in Silverwood, she meets Nick Mason, whom she learns is responsible for everything in the small town running like clockwork—including the upcoming Christmas festival and the town's entry in the state-wide tree decorating contest. Holly doesn't have time for Nick's beguiling charm or mouth-watering holiday cupcakes, but after meeting his father, she discovers there's more to the town's obsession with the contest than meets the eye.

Touched by the prospect that the whole town is willing to pitch in for a good cause, Holly feels her Christmas spirit making a comeback. As Nick and his team of Alaskan Malamutes work their way into her heart, Holly may just remember the meaning of the season after all.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
AB
Apple Books
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:42
hr min
RELEASED
2022
14 December
PUBLISHER
Rosewind Books
SIZE
350.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain
2022
Can This Be Christmas? Can This Be Christmas?
2021
The Island Scandal The Island Scandal
2021
The Party The Party
2022
Shelter from the Storm Shelter from the Storm
2022
When You Got A Good Thing When You Got A Good Thing
2019