• €11.99

Publisher Description

‘Caz Finlay has delivered a belter’Gemma Rogers

'Caz Finlay has delivered a belter … The Carter Family will never be the same after this epic roller coaster ride. With the family dynamics torn apart, I was on the edge of my seat until the final page' Gemma Rogers

Keep your friends close…

When Grace Carter's boys are arrested for murder, she's forced to call on her most trusted and loyal connections to keep the boys out of prison. She'll even ask for help from those she would usually avoid like the plague…

But your enemies closer!

DI Leigh Moss has the power to save Grace's boys, but she's determined to bring Grace and the Carter clan down once and for all.  Leigh might owe Grace her life, but her loyalty now lies with her job and protecting the streets of Liverpool.  Until Leigh needs Grace's help, too. 

There is a battle coming to Liverpool and only the most loyal will survive.

Readers love Liverpool Loyalty:

‘Omg what a book. I couldnt put it down. BRILLIANT’ Michelle

‘Absolutely PHENOMENAL!!!!!…The ending leaves me absolutely craving the next one’ Brid

‘Oh my Caz has bloody done it again!! AMAZING!’ Lucy

‘This is some of the best gangland books I have read in a long time…Gritty gangland drama you will not be able to put down’ Maggie

‘Another stonker of a read…Caz Finlay has developed a knack of making me hold my breath, bite my nails and fall off the edge of my seat while reading…​I need more and I need it now!’ Victoria

‘A thrilling page turner…this series has definitely been my favourite of 2020’ Elaine

Reviews

‘Grace Sumner is back and taking no prisoners in Caz Finlay’s follow up to The Boss! A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading! I bloody loved it!’ Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead Inside

‘Caz Finlay’s gritty tale of twisted loyalties and brutal betrayal had me gripped from the very first page’ Amanda Brooke, author of The Widows’ Club

‘Grace is back, but she’s got a secret… This powerful story of family loyalties and vengeance will leave you breathless with excitement and terror as it twists and turns through the back streets of Liverpool. Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love Caz Finlay; she’s fast becoming the boss of gangland thrillers’ Mary Torjussen, author of The Closer You Get

About the author

Caz Finlay lives in Liverpool with her husband, two children, and a grumpy dog named Bert. A qualified probation officer, Caz has always been fascinated by the psychology of human behaviour and the reasons people do the things they do. However, it was the loss of her son in 2016 which prompted her to rediscover her love of writing and write her first novel, The Boss.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KS
Katy Sobey
LENGTH
08:04
hr min
RELEASED
2020
December 18
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
251.6
MB