The Family The Family

The Family

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 18 Jul 2024
    • €25.99

    • Pre-Order
    • €25.99

Publisher Description


HER BOYFRIEND'S A DREAM. HIS FAMILY'S A NIGHTMARE.

Since her mother died of an overdose, kind-hearted Cheryl's always had to look out for herself. Until Dale Moran walks into her life.

Dale and his family have just bought the house across the street, and within a day, he's chased off the violent thugs who've been threatening Cheryl for her ex-boyfriend's debts.

Dale is devastatingly handsome and a fierce protector. It's no wonder Cheryl falls fast and hard. But when Cheryl finally meets the family; when she notices that they go quiet as she enters rooms; when she hears gunshots in the middle of the night on their estate, she has to wonder whether her new romance has taken her out of the frying pan and into the fire...

Cheryl's not sure how wrapped up Dale is in his family's secrets. But she's certain of one thing: The Morans are hiding something. And unfortunately for Cheryl, finding the truth could mean losing her life...

Don't miss out on the thrilling and unputdownable new read from million-copy-bestselling author Mandasue Heller - order a copy of The Family NOW! Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Jessie Keane and Martina Cole.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
LANGUAGE
EN
English
AVAILABLE
2024
18 July
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
byte