The Sea View Cottage Conspiracy : A 1920s Lady Jane  Mrs Forbes Mystery(Lady Jane Mysteries) The Sea View Cottage Conspiracy : A 1920s Lady Jane  Mrs Forbes Mystery(Lady Jane Mysteries)

The Sea View Cottage Conspiracy : A 1920s Lady Jane Mrs Forbes Mystery(Lady Jane Mysteries‪)‬

    • €9.99

    • €9.99

Publisher Description

Imagine Agatha Christie crossed with Murder, She Wrote . . .
In Aunt Kate and Lady Jane's second lighthearted cozy mystery, Kate's retired friend Norman West goes missing. But does his disappearance relate to a brutal murder?
England, June 1928
The relationship between aunt and niece continues to grow when Lady Jane comes to stay with Kate in Sandham-on-Sea.
However, instead of enjoying a week of fine dinners, long lunches, and clotted cream teas, they become entangled with Norman's secret life and a murderous conspiracy-which Scotland Yard's Inspector Ridley insists they stay away from.
Faced with an ensemble of suspicious tourists and local busybodies, our daring duo must unravel a tangle of lies and deception if they're to discover whodunnit.
Join Kate and Lady Jane in an entertaining 1920s cozy mystery. Perfect for fans of T. E. Kinsey, Verity Bright, and Lee Strauss.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
JA
Julia Anthony
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:11
hr min
RELEASED
2024
12 March
PUBLISHER
Tantor Media, Inc
SIZE
276.1
MB